You need to secure your license at least 3 days prior to your ceremony there is a 3 day waiting period. Once the license is purchased, you have 60 days to have the ceremony performed anywhere in Oregon. Here is a list of Judges. You must be 18 years of age or older to obtain a license without the consent of a parent or guardian.
Same-sex marriage in Indiana - Wikipedia
An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site. To be married in the State of Indiana, a couple must have a marriage license. To apply for a marriage license in Indiana, both you and your future spouse must appear in person at the Clerk's Office in an Indiana county where one of you resides, or for non-residents in the Indiana county where the marriage will be solemnized. Before you apply for a marriage license, familiarize yourself with the process outlined below. See Indiana Code for more information about state marriage laws.
For newlyweds, possible stay of Indiana same-sex marriage ruling clouds horizon
More than 10 languages available! Seek All Countries. All USA.
The telephone number for the office is and office hours are Monday through Friday from a. Oregon state law requires that to receive a marriage license, both the bride and the groom must be single, and at least 18 years old. If either of you is 17 years old, you must have parental consent in order to be issued a marriage license. Both of you need to present a valid form of photo I. You do not need either physical examinations or blood tests to be issued a marriage license in the state of Oregon.